Travel 2017-2018 Results


Sunday, April 22, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
International FC (Boys U10 Connetquot Internationals FC) 6
    Babylon Celtics fc 0
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 2:10pm
Final
International FC (Boys U10 Connetquot Internationals FC) 5
    Rocky Point Blue Storm 2
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Crew FC (Boys U9 Connetquot Crew FC) 4
    NPT/CH Titans 0
 
Saturday, April 14, 2018 @ 4:40pm
Final
International FC (Boys U10 Connetquot Internationals FC) 3
    Mount Sinai Cosmos 08 1
 
Saturday, April 14, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
    Babylon Lightning 09’ 0
Crew FC (Boys U9 Connetquot Crew FC) 13
 
Saturday, March 31, 2018 @ 2:00pm
Final
    Smithtown Avengers 2
International FC (Boys U10 Connetquot Internationals FC) 2
 
Sunday, November 19, 2017 @ 11:00am
Final
Lady Sharks (Girls U15 Lady Sharks ) 3
    Garden City Galaxy 0
 
Sunday, November 12, 2017 @ 11:40am
Final
    Massapequa Rush 1
Lady Sharks (Girls U15 Lady Sharks ) 1
 
Saturday, November 11, 2017 @ 9:30am
Final
Lady Sharks (Girls U15 Lady Sharks ) 2
    Smithtown Chargers 1
 
Sunday, November 5, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Final
Lady Sharks (Girls U15 Lady Sharks ) 0
    Southampton Blue 5
 
Sunday, October 22, 2017 @ 11:00am
Final
    Mount Sinai Arsenal 3
Lady Sharks (Girls U15 Lady Sharks ) 1
 
Sunday, October 15, 2017 @ 11:40am
Final
Lady Sharks (Girls U15 Lady Sharks ) 2
    Babylon Heat 1
 
Sunday, September 24, 2017 @ 1:30pm
Final
    Garden city Park Magic 1
Lady Sharks (Girls U15 Lady Sharks ) 1
 
Sunday, September 17, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Lady Sharks (Girls U15 Lady Sharks ) 2
    Bellport 0
 
Sunday, September 10, 2017 @ 4:35pm
Final
    Middle Country Wildcats 0
Lady Sharks (Girls U15 Lady Sharks ) 2
 
Saturday, July 29, 2017 @ 11:45am
Final
Lady Sharks (Girls U15 Lady Sharks ) 6
    Oceanside Raptors 1
 
Saturday, July 29, 2017 @ 10:15am
Final
    Brentwood SC 2
Lady Sharks (Girls U15 Lady Sharks ) 3
 
Saturday, July 29, 2017 @ 8:45am
Final
Lady Sharks (Girls U15 Lady Sharks ) 4
    LI Rough Riders summer select 4